If already you have Google's account + you habrás in view of account that one of the most attractive characteristics they are the hangouts, which serves to realize video called in group and can invite people of your circle or not.
On the other hand in Facebook the video calls exist, but these cannot be in group, only of person-to-person.
Groupchat.tv is a tool for Facebook which will allow us to realize video called grupales in Facebook with support of up to 50 persons.
Use the tool is very easy, alone we have to deposit our information of the account Facebook and there allow the access. Since we realize the previous steps an URL will be provided to us, same that will serve us to send it to the contacts that we wish join the video call.
It is necessary that the persons who want to accede to the video call have account in Facebook.
A disadvantage of this tool is that it will publish messages in our profile, something that can turn out to be troublesome for some users.
Groupchat.tv |
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta social networking tips. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta social networking tips. Mostrar todas las entradas
how Delete remove Facebook account definitively
Facebook can turn into an addiction for many persons, but some others do not feel very to taste using it and they want to eliminate definitively his account:
After giving click it was confirming to you if actually you want to eliminate your account of a definitive way.
Just simply fill out the form and click OK, your account will remain pending deletion for two weeks. After that time, only the memory remains.
Tips Mobile version Twitter
Tips for using Twitter from your phone. Here are some tips for your Twitter mobile version. All of these tips that will serve them to make you a follower of a user on and off the service, send information or a request to another social network user, and so on.
I hope to serve you:
-ON: Turns on the service and receive messages.
-OFF: to stop or turn off the service.
OFF-OFF: If you wish to receive private messages.
-FOLLOW username: If you want to start following a user.
-OFF Username: If you no longer wish to a specific user.
-D username message: If you want to write a private message to a user.
-INVITE Username: Invite or asking the user to follow you.
-WHOIS username: Show all user's public information.
-HELP: Displays information that will help you learn how to use Twitter.
-TRACK KEYWORD: I sent a message informing you when someone named that particular word. To disable use untracked KEYWORD .
Suscribirse a:
Entradas (Atom)


